The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

follow-up
2004-12-07 @ 4:51 p.m.

So, I had my follow-up at the doctor's today, everything is fine except my horomone levels are still high...so I have to go back in 2 weeks, right before I leave for the holidays to Massachusetts. If my levels are still high then, who knows what I'm going to do (and yes, I know, it would be my own fault).

They did take me to the same room I had the abortion in, and when the nurse opened my file while she was talking to me I saw the ultrasound picture...which didn't exactly feel good. I liked knowing what she looked like (since my ultrasound at 6 weeks had been 3 weeks before)...but...it still made me feel sick. They did another ultrasound too, and nothing showed up, but they still printed the picture, and will probably print another one next time...I'm already counting the days till the 20th.

Anyway as for Eben and Gabe (which I always talk about, I know) things are fine. Eben's going to be gone for 1-2 weeks starting tomorrow, and if I'm still here, I will be picking him up from the airport...if not...I won't see him till the last week of December. If I can't stand this, how am I going to cope with him living in Oklahoma, or hell, Canada? Who would have thought Eben would have this effect on me...sure as hell not me that's for sure.

Anyway...I've only talked to Gabe once since I left, he's getting a truck today, and then buying ANOTHER one after I help him sell all his car crap. He won't tell me how he got the money for it either...figures. I don't care if his dad is paying for the other truck, he doesn't need two of them. It's bullshit. It's not my business though...so I'm staying out of it. I don't know when I'm seeing him again either, but that usually happens according to his whims anyway.

I sound pathetic, right? Nothing has changed. The drama's still here...but I did take a break and had dinner with Kristina...other than that? Same shit, different day. At least there haven't been any fights in let's see...almost 48 hours? Wow, it's a new record. Oh, and I actually got something done today as well...I got signed up for HCC and sent for my transcripts from Corpus...so I'm on my way to being a student again. At least I'm doing SOMETHING with my life, even if I don't know what in the hell that is...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies