The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

just an update
2004-12-15 @ 4:51 p.m.

Don't feel like writing, so I'm summarizing everything.

Gabe- stayed there the past two nights, saw his little girl for awhile (she said she missed me), got in the middle of some kind of pregnancy drama about his brother and ex, had a few conversations about the past and all that shit...

Eben- still in Tulsa, miss him though, more than I wish I did

Parents- mom is in Oklahoma because my grandfather is having surgery, dad and I don't talk much, which is probably a good thing

Christmas shopping- bought mom slippers, dad a new mouse, gabe a new dress shirt (pink, blue, and white), and and eben a new tie (already had some lotion for him)...only have 8 dollars left for the entire week

Other- my eating keeps getting weirder (I've only had Chex Mix today, but a lot of it), my boobs itch, I had really bad pains a couple of days ago, accasional nausea, lots of fatigue...I'm anxiously awaiting my doctor's appointment Monday to find out what all this means...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies