The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

never been this angry
2004-11-22 @ 4:39 p.m.

Quick update.

Got in a horrible fight with my mother.
Got in a horrible fight with Eben.
Eben told me he did want the baby, and was only angry because I was leaving him.

That is the most cruel thing anyone has ever said to me. I cannot believe that because of his fucking pride our baby is dead. And of course NOW he finds a way to bring me to Canada.

I'm trying to stop getting so angry but it's so hard. I really am trying. He's supposed to be coming after work.

Gabe is no help, even though he did try. I'm going to try to talk to Kristina and my other friend Lanie to see what they think...and of course, my parents are no help either.

My mom keeps looking over my shoulder, got to go play nice.

And then maybe ring Eben's neck.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies