The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

happy fucking halloween
2004-10-31 @ 8:28 p.m.

Eben and I aren't speaking because I got pissed when I was feeling sick and he smoked in front of me anyway, even when I have told him several times. And he was speeding and jerking to a stop, over and over. We missed where we were supposed to pull in because he was going so fucking fast.

And you think he'd be more amicable after 5 very large mugs of Guinness that he had with his friends after losing his soccer game. I guess not.

No respect. Not for me, not for the life inside me. I refused HOW MANY drinks? Don't purge, take laxatives, or smoke, or anything else bad. And he can't even give up smoking, just around me. Pathetic. Bastard.

Happy fucking Halloween.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies