The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

pointless entry
2004-10-31 @ 9:18 a.m.

Well, I would have gone out with Gabe last night had my phone worked before midnight...but hey, everything happens for a reason. He was here in Houston last night, but I'm trying not to dwell on it. What good would seeing Gabe right now do me? None, that's what.

Got a bad review at Diary Nazi but no surprises there. Yea, I'm definitely a sucker for punishment. It's the first time I've ever had anyone tell me my writing is shitty, or that I'm skinny as a coat rack (I'm not anymore, anyway). Something to work on, right?

Anyway, Eben has a soccer game today...I'm not sure if I'm going though. But what else have I got to do? Nada.

I thought I had more to say, but my lack of sleep due to my phone ringing and waking up from very strange dreams isn't exactly making me coherent right now. Everyone have a happy halloween...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies