The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

liar
2004-10-19 @ 9:21 a.m.

So, when I picked him up, I pretended everything was fine. I'm so good at that, pretending. If I could memorize lines I'd be a fucking actor...

Anyway, he was apparently talking to this older woman on the airplane and said when she asked if he was married, he said no...and didn't even mention he had a girlfriend. The word "liar" nearly popped out of my mouth...I was about to explode. But, I kept my cool. I will keep my fucking cool.

You know he may be coming with me and my parents to visit my aunt and uncle in Massachusetts for Christmas? I don't even know why I brought it up to him. Who the hell knows what may happen by then. I can't even figure out tomorrow, let alone 2 months from now. Figures.

Anyway, off to go clean the fucking sink because he left a note telling me to do it...like I wasn't going to clean the rest of the hair dye off it! Geez. Excuse me while I go clean the sink and maybe have a couple of drinks so I can calm down. Wouldn't want to do anything stupid, now would I?

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies