The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

the shit
2004-10-18 @ 12:11p.m.

Spent a lot of money today. Haven't talked to Eben. I'm still in shock/denial about his "family" (oh, and only one kid, not two). Watched the Astros game with my parents. I'm still waiting on my period. Came back to the apartment complex to find 3 fire trucks, 2 cop cars, and 1 ambulance. All is normal. Ha. Yeah, right.

Anyway, I'm not sure what I'm going to do yet. If you haven't read my last entry do so. Very dramatic. Need I remind you, I want to kick Eben's ass? But, that's not what I'm going to do. I'm going to wear my new outfit, dye my hair, show off my new earrings, get tanner, wear my new eyeliner, etc., etc. So basically, I'm going to look like the shit. Well, make him think so anyway. He's the one that likes me this way, not me. Yep, just had to add a little low self-esteem there. What would one of my entries be without some low self-esteem?

Anyway, I'm tempted to go klepto again. I stole some eyeliner, and I loved it. How hard would it be to go into a store and wrap some jewelry in the clothes as I go to the dressing room? Not hard. Not hard at all. Damnit...I can't start that shit again. I have enough problems, getting arrested does not need to be added to the list. I am going to get a new belly-button ring tomorrow (my earrings and tongue ring match, but not my belly-button ring...I'm particularly anal about stuff like that).

Tomorrow should be intresting, very intresting. Eben's flight gets in at seven, so we're going out to dinner. And then, the subject of his wife and daughter comes up...and if not, I'll find something else that will make losing my dignity worthwhile. I may be someone you could consider a slut, but I will not be made a fool. Been there, done that, not fucking doing it again. I am the one that will hurt him. I WILL NOT allow this bullshit. Not anymore.

Oh, and if Eben's co-worker is still reading this, go scurry off and tell him. That would make for some fun, wouldn't it?

All righty then, off to go watch my very expensive 4th season CSI dvd (wouldn't have bought it if I wasn't obsessed with the damn show) and then dye my hair. Wish me luck on being good tomorrow (no laxes, alcohol, all that good stuff)...you know how hard it is for me...

Oh, and I've added a new pic of Eben. Joy to the world....

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies