The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

boring
2004-10-09 @ 12:10 p.m.

Okay, so last night was not-so-great...not bad, but not good either. We went to Club Rehab...I didn't drink enough to get drunk, so that means I was just tired. Which means I had no coordination. So, yea...that sucked. And not to mention Eben would just watch as strange guys hit on me. He just walked off when this one guy who was rolling was talking and talking and talking to me (which I was nice to, because I understand that) but it got old fast. I'm still convinced he was off doing shots when he should have been warding off the weird guys.

And now tonight I'm supposed to drive to Pearland and pick up Nino, and take her back around 2 this morning. Yay. This is all because I want her to go to T-Town with me the night of the Jay-Z after party (since Eben will be out of town) and I figured she wouldn't go unless I did something for her...so yea, this is definitely a fun weekend. Not to mention that Eben and I are both broke...that helps tons.

So, that brings me to my next topic. Eben is looking into going back to school, maybe even aviation (he was in the British Air Force)...or still maybe the whole relocating thing. This forces me to think about my future, and what I want. All this succeeds to do is make me nauseous. I have no fucking idea what I want, and I know as soon as I choose something, I'll regret it. But, I know I have to for his sake, my parents sake, hell, for my own sake. I just need to make something of myself before any good future I'm capable of having is gone alltogether.

It also doesn't help that Eben is cooking something that smells really good...which is not good for someone trying to cut down on her eating. Ah, fuck it. I'll take the laxes on Monday. Anyway, I guess I'll end this entry, considering how pointless it was...no heartfelt entry today folks. Sorry, I'll try to do better tomorrow.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies