The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

back to normal?
2004-10-06 @ 8:46 a.m.

Okay, so yesterday was intresting. I'm not really sure how I should go about writing it, or writing at all for that matter. You see, one of Eben's co-workers found this diary. And, in his quest to find out who was reading my diary yesterday, he ran across that person, and she told him A LOT from my diary. Almost printed him out a copy too, which would have been loads of fun (don't get me wrong though, I'm not mad at her or him).

He was apparently very pissed when he had stopped talking to her. He said he was shaking. She mentioned his sleeping on the floor, how I felt the first time we met, etc., etc. I don't know what he knows about the whole Gabe situation (which seems to no longer be a situation, since he hasn't called in almost a week) but he said that was the only thing he'd be REALLY pissed about, so I need to tread carefully.

He told me that it's up to me what I do with this diary, but I know he really wants me to abbreviate his name. Is it too late for that? I'm not sure...but, at the risk of him finding out what I'm writing, last night did go well. I have a new respect for him, with him being so calm, and the way he went about talking things out. There are other reasons, but I won't get into that. I will say though, that it was good to have him sleeping next to me again.

Okay, I know to the outside world I must look pathetic right now, giving in too easily. But, all is not forgotten. I know things aren't going to just magically mend, and I'm okay with that. I just hope that things really are going in the right direction.

Anyway, I'm going to go get back in bad, thanks to the exhaustion from the laxes I took last night. Ah, being a creature of habit, fun isn't it? Oh, and on one other note...Eben found out I almost cut...and I've now pretty much promised not to. You know what really sucks though? I feel like I've already said too much in this entry, and I've been holding back. I guess that's the price I pay for showing my life to the world, isn't it?

(Also, if you have any advice on what I should do with this diary, it would be greatly appriciated.)

2 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies