The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

and paranoia rears it's ugly head again
2004-10-05 @ 1:28 p.m.

Please, for my own sanity, come forward if you use AOL and are continually looking at my diary (even if it's just a review site)...and as for that, I saw Eben's work ISP on there as well, and I don't know what to think.

There's a lot I could write about right now, but I feel like I can't. I don't know what I'm going to do, we'll see. I'm only going to post part of this conversation (yes, I know, so boring), and that may even be going to far...but then again, if someone who isn't supposed to be seeing this read what happened with Eben, it's gone too far already.

EXTREMELY BUSY says:
i have no idea .......if i shd be reading ur dairy...i can only do that at home since u leave them on the screen...but i don't how come from my job isp?
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
just came from lunch and called you
kay says:
i dont know then
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
i guess i can never prove my innocence to u again
kay says:
was someone researching something about you and got to my diary that way?
kay says:
well what do you expect me to think when i see an apachecorp isp?
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
nobody will ever dare do that to me.....
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
unless i don't know
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
what do i expect?
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
nothing
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
anyway enough of that.........i know how these problems come be solved
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
its not getting any better anyway
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
eversince i came back its been this way until the unexpected happened and then now worse......
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
u don't deserve that from me.......u deserve the best!
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
we need to talk when i get off........
kay says:
you can't base everything on whats happened within a few days
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
don't worry..i'll find out who ever visited dairland in the past two hours.....
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
the site.....
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
i'll get back to u asap.....for the meantime pls call the insurance......
EXTREMELY BUSY says:
later
kay says:
i already did, thats why i said brb
kay says:
i was on hold when I IMed you

And, that's all she wrote...for now anyway. Until at least this shit gets cleared up...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies