The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

weird
2004-10-01 @ 7:57 p.m.

Well, Eben's on his way back...I think I should be more excited. Right now, I'm just feeling kind of, well, mean. I'm sure after working all week up in Boston he's going to be SO happy about that.

You know he got all pissy when I told him I got my tongue pierced? And that was before I told him I couldn't give oral sex for two weeks! Geez. It didn't help though that when I was walking to my car to go to the movies, some guy was yelling out to me and hitting on me. Ah, the joys of being a female.

The movie was really good though. Don't you just love it when you get so caught up in a movie that you get pissed of when things don't go the way you want them to? It did show how far people can go to get what they want, and the crazy shit people do when they're in love (or in my case, the shit they'll put up with). Strangely enough, I cried at the end of the movie, and I DON'T cry in movies...the only other movie I've cried in was "My Girl". I don't know...maybe it's just because I've been going through a lot of shit in the past few months...well more than usual anyway. Let's hope that's it. I do feel productive though...finished all the unpacking and furniture stuff. Yay...

Anyway, there is one useful thing that has come out of this piercing (and no, not what one of its future uses will be). I haven't b/ped in 2 days, and all I've had to eat today was soup and fat free ice cream. Ah, the joys of not having to puke. Actually, aside from my stomach, I felt pretty good looking today. Tanner, nice nails, pretty jewelry...wait, what the fuck? Who am I and what have I done with myself?

Off to go take a shower and get all pretty so Eben can forget he was mad at me for getting the tongue piercing...wish me luck.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies