The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

snooping bastard
2004-09-30 @ 8:18 p.m.

If anyone is reading this, Azrel, my dad, whoever...either come forward, or BACK OFF!!! Comprende? Bueno.

I saw Gabe this morning (wasn't even there an hour). Whambamthankyoumaam. And I'm not just talking about that, you perverts. My heart took a nice good smacking too. Yay.

I did get my tongue pierced today though. Along with getting my nails done, getting a tan, and buying another book. And then I got some tongue rings and a belly button ring on Body Candy REALLY cheap. So, if you're all pierced up, go check it out.

I added new pictures of Reggie too, so go check out the cast page. He actually read all my September entries! Bravo. Even I can't sit through that shit...I'm glad though. Feels a bit better to be out in the open, doesn't it?

Owww...okay, time to go get some more cold liquid. Hopefully this doesn't swell for too long. I'd actually like to kiss Eben when I see him tomorrow...no matter how much I keep fucking up, I do miss him. I really do.

Wah wah wah. Good night everyone, before I ramble too much. Off to go see Wicker Park...

P.S. I'll put up pictures of the piercing and my kind of new tattoo, if anyone would like to see...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies