The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

normal?
2004-09-30 @ 1:08 a.m.

I should be exhausted but I'm not. I didn't get to bed till 8 this morning, then slept till noon. Eben sung "I'm sorry" on my voicemail. SUNG it.

All in all, today was normal. Spent too much money. Avoided my job shit some more. Told Gabe I'd see him tomorrow when he asked if I would. Messed with the computer. B/ped. Wishing it was Saturday so I could have my X pills and take them and be a happy little horny thing already.

Oh, and not to mention...I am PISSED because I have to pick up Eben at the airport at 11 at night on Friday. This would be fine, if the airport wasn't 45 minutes away. And of course, I will most likely end up circling the pick-up part for arrivals 5 times. Oh, joy. I am so looking forward to that. We better have fun on Saturday night after that shit...

Anyway, I am still contemplating the whole tongue piercing thing...and getting my nails redone because they look like complete shit after I took the acrylics off...which I of course only got before all the shit happened that prevented the Chicago trip...thank you again Azrel. I could've come home in a few days with about 6000 thousand dollars, but no, now I'm completely wimping out of everything...and now I wish I'd just done it. Just done it and got it overwith.

I am happy though because I got the Family Guy DVD and a Garfield book...there's more, but trust me, they weren't worth mentioning. Anyway...I'm off to go take a shower and contemplate how I can be stupid enough to go see Gabe tomorrow (drive 45 minutes to get my heart crushed a bit, yay). And of course Eben won't call back again, which he never does anymore.

I wish I'd started drinking earlier, but no...I had to b/p. And now all I want to do is b/p again, but it's too late for that, unless I want to drive all the way to the 24 hour HEB, which I sure as hell don't. Oh, isn't life fun when it revolves around food?

Ugh, this whining stuff is bullshit. Enough. I'm going to shut up now, you can thank me later.

EDITED: I didn't mention this earlier, but I should have. I think Azrel is getting into my email account again. I had 263 emails earlier (I've saved a bunch from this month), and it was down to 259, which I didn't notice until I saw it go down to 257...and thought...WHAT THE FUCK? And the shitty thing is, I can't change the password because I'm on Eben's computer, so I'm a guest (further proof why AOL sucks). OOOOO I am not happy. Not one fucking bit.

"Food" for thought- Azrel has always said that bad things happen to people who turn their backs on him (well, something similar to that, but you get the point. What I'm wondering is...does he MAKE those bad things happen. Hmmm...something to think about. All I have to say is, he's not the only one with tricks up his sleeve. If it is him, and he wants to play games? Fine, let the games begin.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies