The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

review
2004-09-27 @ 8:46 p.m.

I gave in, b/ped. Took laxes again. And, I haven't talked to Eben all day. So, basically I'm very anxious right now...

Got the furniture here but haven't fixed it up yet, of course because I'm just being lazy...and now I'm still trying to figure out how I'm going to barely eat tomorrow night at dinner with the family, what with them knowing about the eating disorder and all...and how I'm supposed to be getting better.

Anyways, I got a review at Chic Reviews if you want to check it out...

My Review

Anyway, off to go watch some CSI dvds and contemplate what my rant to Eben is going to be when he finally calls...let's hope the laxatives aren't too bad this time...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies