The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

cast
2004-09-27 @ 9:01 p.m.

CAST:

Leads-

Gabe-

September 2002 1
September 2002 2
January 2003
February 2003 1
February 2003 2
September 2003
New Year's Eve 2003-2004 1
New Year's Eve 2003-2004 2
February 2004

My 24 year old ex-boyfriend. We dated for a year and a half, August 24th, 2002-February 29th, 2004. We broke up because he cheated on me for 3 weeks with someone, and then decided to break up with me (couldn't handle my eating disorder anymore). He also has an ex-wife and a now 4 year old daughter, which I didn't know about till the middle of the relationship. He now calls me on average 3 times a week, sometimes more, sometimes less. Oh...and we almost got back together a month after we broke up, but I was honest and told him I'd slept with his friend. That, of course, after I'd miscarried after 3 months of pregnancy, and was miserable and alone. So now, we're both basically in denial that we still care about each other, talk on the phone more than we should, and I have seen him 3 times since we broke up.

Eben-

I don't know exactly when these pictures were taken, so I'm listing them by description.
Old College Modeling Pic
In Royal Ghanian Clothes
Las Vegas 1
Las Vegas 2
Las Vegas 3 (I think)
South Padre Island
Galveston
Take it off
There should be more coming of us together soon...

He is my current live in boyfriend. The fact that he is 28 years old and British-African doesn't please my parents very much, but he has a steady job and he's polite so they like that (and he already told my dad he loved me). He's been in the U.S. for 7 or 8 years now. He has a very large family, but I have only met his father. Apparently, Eben is madly in love with me. He told me he loved me the first day we spoke (online and phone), came to visit me the next weekend, and 2 weeks after that, moved in with him. Aside from the car accident and eating disorder problems, things have been pretty good. Oh, and my job choices have screwed him up a bit (oh yea, having a girlfriend who wants to get into the adult entertainment industry is fun I bet...). He's been drinking and smoking a lot since we got together, and I'm worried. But hey, I shouldn't really be talking right? Oh, and 3 other (well maybe just 2) girls are also in love with him right now. Yay, the fun begins...

A (a.k.a. Azrel)-

No pics coming, ever. Sorry.

We kind of dated for a bit, but never saw each other. We first started talking in March, only a few weeks after my last relationship, but didn't start "dating" till July. He is a rapper/DJ/hip-hop dancer/teacher/physical trainer. We never had sex though, which is why I also don't really count him as a boyfriend. Oh...and my parents investigated him a couple of months ago because they didn't like me talking to a 32 year old black guy. Go figure.

Nino-

August 2003
January 2004 1
January 2004 2
March 2004
May 2004

The only "chick" lead in my little play I call life. She has become my best friend, especially since I moved back to Houston. We became friends back in junior year of high school at Bellaire (a.k.a. hell). She is orginally from the Republic of Georgia (yes, it's a country) and has been here for 6 years. She is very sweet and naive, but can definitely be a bitch when she wants to.

Supporting Roles-

Kristina-

Fall 1998
December 2002
November 2003
February 2004 1
February 2004 2
April 2004
May 2004

She's my friend from middle school. We're still close, but not as much as we used to be. We don't have a lot in common, but I still enjoy talking to her and spending time with her.

Christy-

February 2003
June 2003 1
June 2003 2
July 2003

My former next door neighbor. I've known her since I was 5, and there's a lot of memories there. We don't talk much anymore, but I kind of wish we did. I do buy X from her boyfriend Matt though...

Reggie-

Don't have the date these were taken, so I'm putting them up by description.
Yummy! hehe
Do-rag
Smile!

A guy I've talked to online for awhile, but it looks like things are moving more in a friendship direction, which is cool. I've never really been real friends with a guy...anyways, he listens if I need to vent, and vice versa. It'd be cool to meet him someday though.

I know there are probably other people I've mentioned (Kas, Jayhon, etc.), but they aren't really that big in my diary and in no need of mentioning, not right now anyway...

1 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies