The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

big baby
2004-09-20 @ 2:17 p.m.

Yay, some actual FUNNY drama...Azrel called my dad at midnight last night, scared because he'd received 2 "threatening" emails (for the most part, all they said was to leave me alone...nothing else worse than that) from me and another email address. I swear, he is such a big baby...and why call my dad, let alone at 12 in the morning? My dad told him to file a police report, knowing he wouldn't do it...and went back to bed. So, Azrel, you can get into my email account but can't handle 2 measly emails telling you to leave me alone? Geez...get over it.

Anyway, my parents will be putting 800 a month in my account, and I'll be getting my car back today. As for the job stuff, I'm still thinking about it...and as soon as I find out what culinary school costs they'll give me that money too...but I really don't know. I want to make some money for myself...so, I'm still considering the adult entertainment stuff. We'll see.

My dad does like Eben now though, says he knows that he really cares about me. Which, is of course, a good thing. Oh, and speaking of good things, I'm losing weight. I don't know how...but hey, I'm not going to hate on a good thing...anyway...off to go do some chore type stuff...hopefully no more drama...wish me luck.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies