The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

GO TO HELL AZREL
2004-09-19 @ 6:20 p.m.

There's so much to write but only one thing I want to say.

I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO ANGRY IN MY LIFE. Azrel (yes, that's A) got into my AOL account and sent the adult business stuff to my dad (and back to himself). When my dad found out, I thought he had been the sneaky one, but I was wrong. So, so wrong.

I can't believe he'd do this over 60 fucking dollars. Fucking pathetic..you're 32 years old, pay your own goddamn cable bill!!!

If you ever read this Azrel, go to hell. Just fucking go to hell.

P.S. It's Eben's b-day today, and Gabe's tomorrow (and he called me while I was out at a club with Nino and wants to see me tomorrow...I don't know what to do). I may not know what to do...but I sure am angry...I just don't know what to do with it.

I scare myself sometimes.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies