The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

another list
2004-09-17 @ 11:51 a.m.

I don't want to write but I need to get this down. I'll just list all the bullshit because I don't really feel like getting into it.

1. The toliet overflowed yesterday from me b/ping in it, Eben almost caught me.

2. A called this morning to say, "I won't have to FIND you to get the rest of my money will I?"

3. Meeting with my parents Saturday so we can catch up and meet Eben (oh goodie)

4. I saw that that girl (his girlfriend?) Carmen had left a bunch of messages on his phone

5. The guy in the car accident is lying and having his father say he was driving the car, also filed a police report

6. Haven't been able to get a show on the webcam site I'm working for

7. Leaving for Chicago the 20th, won't be back till the 4th

8. I'm supposed to be getting a manicure and all this shit today, but we'll see

9. I think Reggie is going to be in town today

10. I'm b/ping right now and scared to puke in that toliet

11. I just turned my webcam on for a bi chick in MI I've been talking to

12. Blew off Nino yesterday...supposed to see her Saturday

13. This weekend is going to be hell, I can tell

14. Next 2 weeks actually...

Okay, wrote too much. Time to go puke and contemplate why I'm still alive.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies