The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

see A tomorrow?
2004-09-13 @ 7:10 p.m.

Aye, aye...okay, so I binged, but talked to A for awhile and now it's too late to purge...well not to late to get it out...but the calories have already been absorbed. I'm not going to freak...I won't let myself. I just can't do the fasting shit when I'm alone...I should have known better.

Anyway, my main problem right now is that after I take Eben to work tomorrow A wants to see me to go over some stuff...I don't know if it's just the website shit or what, but I know I have one problem no matter what...I still have a very noticeable hickey on my neck that I don't know if I'd be able to inconspicuously be able to cover with makeup. At least the marks on my wrist are gone from being tied up though...lol. I'm sure that would go over really well with A...

What surprises me more than anything is how good A is at manipulating my parents...well, that's what it seems like anyway. Nevermind...I'm not going to get into it...not right now anyway.

Tomorrow should be intresting though...with my little meeting with A and my job interview, and a few errands I need to run...I should be too busy to binge...let's hope so.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies