The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

so tired
2004-09-13 @ 11:50 a.m.

I'm so tired. I get dizzy even when I get up to get dressed. I can tell I've lost weight (duh)...my thighs went from almost completely touching, to almost 1/2 an inch between them...which is a definite improvement.

I knew what A did was too good to be true...he wants the money back he paid for the site...what did I expect? For him to be generous after all the money I've sent him? Of course not.

And, to add more stress...I'm going to have to write a statement to get out of school...but my parents only get back 50% and not 100% because I didn't sign out Friday...which I know they aren't happy about. And, I think Eben's on his way here...might be getting a new cell phone today. I'm also going for a job interview at a "spa" here in Houston...so we'll see what happens. All I know is I'm exhausted.

Off to go lay down...getting dizzy just sitting up...blah...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies