The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

today has been hell....
2004-09-12 @ 7:00 p.m.

The past few hours have been hell. I'm sorry, but I'm not going to talk about my night last night, no matter how intresting it was. This is more prevalent now.

My parents know I moved. At first it was a disaster, them calling me, everyone calling me, so worried about me. I had fallen asleep since I hadn't slept last night, and missed a bunch of calls. I'm not going to go into the details of everything...but I am okay. I'm okay now.

A really, really, helped me out today. He was very respectful when he talked to my mom (they originally thought I was with him) and actually paid for a domain for the website and made a new one. He says he has my back for anything, and for me not to lie to him anymore...cause that really hurt him. His reactions to everything...means more to me than I can even say. I have to help him out now...no choice there. It's not a problem though...I'll do whatever I can to help him. That's the least I can do.

Still haven't eaten though...and my mouth is still dry from the X yesterday. Don't plan on eating...not yet anyway. I'm not exactly sure what I'm going to do about the business shit...but if it's meant to happen, it will work out...if not, well I'll figure something else out. It is so good to know that so many people have my back now. Kristina, A, Reggie, Christy, Nino...and probably more. That means so much to me...

I have no idea what I'm going to do, or where things or going...whether they be with Eben or A, I know there are people who care about me...and I never believed that until now. It's sad that it took that for me to believe it...but there's nothing I can do about it now. All I can do now is give my friends what they need when they need help, and hope for the best. I guess I'll go now...please keep me in your thoughts. I need it.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies