The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

list on last night...more later
2004-09-12 @ 8:08 a.m.

So tired...didn't sleep one wink last night...I bet you'll be able to guess at least one reason why.

Okay, since I have to go to Eben's soccer game soon, I'm just going to list things, and then explain them later...but stay tuned for my next entry, it's sure to be very intresting.

1. Went to a club for the first time last night

2. Went with Eben, his friend Sam, and my friend Nino

3. The Sam and Nino pairing didn't work out

4. I took 2 out of 5 of the X pills I got, snorting the first one

5. I spent $160 in 6 hours yesterday

6. I need to pick a job ASAP

7. Seemed to dance very well last night (Nino actually grinded with me, which was a surprise) and got some attention

8. Became too much attention when one guy who I had already stuck his finger up a dancer tried to stick his finger up me

9. Eben threatened, nicely, that he would burn the guy with a cigarette if he didn't stop

10. Talked waay too much last night, which led to a long discussion with Eben when we got home at 3

11. I cried, he almost cried

12. Had bondage for the first time (along with ice, weird positions, and hot candle wax).

13. Was good at first, but I got upset towards the end.

14. I think I might try dancing instead, or just do a few videos and get out of it.

15. I'm getting addicted to alcohol and X again...which is an expensive thing to do.

16. Despite the guilt, I don't think I can be faithful to Eben.

Anyway, my next entry will be long and explain my night in detail. That's all for now...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies