The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

back in Houston
2004-09-11 @ 6:30 p.m.

Well, I'm in Houston now. Things were kind of shitty last night, but today went well...had some good sex on Eben's carpet...lol. And, I haven't eaten yet, which of course is also a good thing. I think Eben is making some sort of fettucine, and I might go crazy...cause it smells so fucking good...

Anyway, I already told him I'm going to be fasting for about a week. I need to lose weight before the audition, and the shoot is on the 23rd...they are actually going to send me about 200 for a new dress for the audition...so this company must really like me...and apparently the lead guy (who is supposed to be hot) thinks I'm good looking...so that's always good. They even called to check today to make sure Eben was letting me do it because they were worried about it...lol.

I think I might be going out with Nino tonight...which is cool because Eben doesn't care, won't ask where I'm going or how long I'm going to be gone. We already had a talk about it...but he probably shouldn't have said those things because that makes it so easy for me to see other people...and I'm getting a spare key to his car to use whenever I want too. And, if I want to talk to someone and I don't want him to hear I can go out on the balcony...what's up with that? How can he trust me so much?

Oh...and I'm getting some X today too. Bad, bad Katy...lol. Going to go get some liquids to have while I fast too...Diet Rite, Diet Coke, SF Red Bull, Crystal Light, and yes, alcohol. I do allow alcohol in my fasts, because I don't really care about food when I'm drunk...and if I drink enough on an empty stomach I'll puke anyway...damn, I really am screwed up, aren't I?

Anyway, got to go get cleaned up since I'm all sweaty from the air conditioning breaking (which is hell in Texas), so...I'll try and update later.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies