The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

over with A
2004-09-10 @ 2:54 p.m.

Quick update...shit is completely over with A ) now because I wouldn't give him my AOL and voicemail passwords...I'm a bit nauseous but I'll be okay...I think. At least I didn't send him money again like I was supposed to...HAHAHA asshole...

Now to send him the link for this journal...maybe...let me know what yall think...

I just wish Eben could get here so I'd get over this nervousness and not want to binge...

EDITED: OMG that was so funny! A was actually on his way here...I was so scared. That would have been a disaster...but, anyway, I told him the truth about moving, but he thinks it's with a chick, and doesn't know about my real job choices...and he was actually very happy about it. He must've said he was proud of me like 10 times...he says he can be more open with me now.

And you know what the even funnier thing is? He said if I do want to fuck around, I might as well get paid for it...and that he'd pimp me! And he was serious! Little does he realize the irony of that...and the cool thing is I can keep all my shit a secret for awhile, and just say I'm working or whatever...and it's not like he's going to come see me...damn! I am such a manipulative bitch...oh well...things should be intresting...not as intresting as if he'd just shown up though...I don't even want to picture that. No worries though...life is about to get very intresting...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies