The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

let's get fucked up...
2004-09-10 @ 12:16 p.m.

ecstasy
Ecstacy.

Sex and lights,

It's totally chill,

you could really have fun,

with this little pill.



Which drug should you be hooked on? [now with pictures]
brought to you by Quizilla

Kinky and fun, you know how to scream and you sure know how to have one hell of a party!! And one hell of a night . . .
Congratulations! You're a screaming orgasm!!



What Drink Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I'm getting so fucked up this weekend. Eben will be here around 4...and that's also when I'm calling someone in Houston to see if they can get me some X. Will keep me from eating right? I'm also about to have a "last meal" of sorts...I know once I'm with Eben it will be much easier for me to not eat...and I need to at least get down to 110. All right...this is all for now so I don't start bitching about shit...hopefully I'll be able to write after I move in. Everyone have a good weekend!

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies