The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

so fucking worried
2004-09-07 @ 4:06 p.m.

Eben wouldn't answer my IM when I got back from eating lunch (yes, I ate)...and now his phone service isn't on...I'm so fucking worried about him...I don't know what to do. What the fuck am I SUPPOSED to do??

A keeps calling, saw the "worried" up on my MSN messenger...and of course I'm supposed to be giving him the password for my AOL account but it isn't going to happen. I'm not having him delete all my job offers...that's all I have right now. How fucking sad is that?

So, I'm opening a bottle of red wine Eben bought me with a knife because I don't have a corkscrew...if the idea of pills wasn't so nauseating I would take a big handful of them...damnit why won't A stop calling? Doesn't anyone get the point these days?

Obviously not me, since I'm going to keep calling Eben until his phone service comes back on. I always fuck things up...always...anyway...time to do get completely fucked up till I pass out...oh, the wonderful life I lead...

STOP CALLING DAMNIT!!! I DON'T WANT TO TALK TO YOU, I WANT TO TALK TO EBEN!!!Too bad that wasn't a real yell...

I didn't think A was the type to call and call and call...you learn something new everyday...lol..and he made three incorrect attempts to access my voicemail...yay to me for changing the password...hehe.

I just wish so fucking badly that Eben would call...ok, enough babbling, time to get drunk.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies