The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

guys and a new job
2004-09-02 @ 9:40 p.m.

I am going on a VERY severe diet...not a fast...I will eat, just not much. I think I'm going to be having an audition up in New Jersey as a dancer (not exotic, like those hired club dancers). I need to be as slim as possible.

I've been applying for SO many jobs today. I already got a contract for a phone sex job, but we'll see if I send it in or not...I got a few other responses too. I'm so excited!!! Hehehe...

As for the guy situations...I'm not going to go there except that Anthony is just staying Friday night and as far as I know Kas will be coming Sunday. After Kas leaves I'm considering taking laxes because I need to drop some weight fast...no pain, no gain right? Maybe I'll start taking sleeping pills again too to keep me from eating...we'll see. I'm not a big fan of pills...but I gotta do it. I need to.

Wasn't I supposed to be talking about guys? Oh yea...A and I really haven't talked much today, and I did talk to Eben. He was glad I worried about him, made him think I really cared. Do I? Who knows. Gabe called again too this morning...yay. Anthony and I just had a long talk though, which is cool. I hope things go well when he comes...but I'm also kind of hoping I get one of the jobs out of state. Aye, aye...I must really be crazy, getting into the "adult" industry...never thought I'd be saying that...

Wow.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies