The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

gabe
2004-09-02 @ 8:35 a.m.

Gabe just called...he's having problems with the other Katie and now he's going to break up with her...and the comment that got to me was: "Why did I let you go?" Why is he doing this to me? WHY?

And of course Eben never called last night, isn't answering his cell phone now, and isn't at work. I'm worried about him. And also, I keep thinking about what's going to happen with A...and then those other guys...Anthony, Kas, Reggie...and this new guy who's in Iraq right now...what am I doing? I feel like the internet whore.

Speaking of whore, I've applied for phone sex jobs. I need a job...and hell, I have to do that all the time anyway, so, I have experience...I don't want to be here in Corpus anymore. Anything to get me out of here is good by my standards. I'll save up some money by the end of the semester and drop out. I'm not even sure if I'm going to go to class today...we'll see. I think I'll just drop the strength training class and go to the other ones...oh, just fuck it. This isn't what I want..and until I figure that out I can be a goddamn phone sex operator...oh, joy...

I miss Gabe...or at least what I had with him. I don't know what to do anymore...

1 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies