The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

what goes around comes around
2004-08-27 @ 12:02 a.m.

I am in such deep shit. I can feel it. A wants to come this weekend but Eben already is. This guy Anthony that was supposed to come this weekend is coming next weekend (who is being strangely sweet), but if I don't see A this weekend HE wants to come next weekend...and then I'm supposed to see this guy Kas on the 5th...and then there's this other guy Reggie who just can't see me right now...

I must be crazy. I really must be. OH and I can't forget the guy from my high school that won't leave me alone. He showed up here again today. OH YAY...

And not to mention what A said to me today about how proud he is of me...he made this whole speech about it. I feel SO GUILTY. I am screwing these guys over and pretending it's fun to my friend Kristina (she's dealing with a guy that's clinging to her right now) and joking about it...but this is serious shit. This is going to come back to bite me in the ass...what goes around comes around and all that.

And of course A says to me today after seeing me on the webcam: "You do look like you've been eating." I wanted to freak out but I didn't. He did mean it in a good way...but still. He also said though: "You know if you keep working out and all that you're going to be one hot bitch." LOL...goodie.

Anyway, off to have my loooong intresting weekend. I probably won't write until Monday, but we'll see. Everyone have a good weekend.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies