The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

don't deserve this
2004-08-26 @ 9:30 a.m.

I'm not sure what to think right now. The new guy is being so perfect...he keeps telling me he loves me. How beautiful I am. How he'd never let anything get between us. How he'd die for me...let me kill him. He wants me to drive his car while he's here as well...and last night when we got off the phone (we were on webcam as well) and said he was looking at me and feeling "so touched"...

If he's putting on an act he's doing the best damn job I've ever seen. The words, the smiles...I'm paranoid but...I don't know. I guess I just have to see what happens when he gets here tomorrow. I'm so, so nervous. Please let this be real...

Oh, and the guy I met here from my school...I think he likes me. I had to MAKE him leave my apartment yesterday...and that took forever as well. He came over that night and gave me a poem and his screennames...oh great. Why do guys always cling to me like this?

I'm not going to even get into stuff with the other guys right now...especially not A. He's planning something for me too (he thinks I haven't been purging)...I feel so fucking guilty. But I can't be with someone who I never see...I just can't. I think Gabe has stopped calling though (who knows...). We'll see.

Okay, enough about the guys...before I reveal everything. I think I'm going to skip class today and make sure everything is good for tomorrow. I want everything to be perfect as can be...including myself. Face mask, painted nails, lotion, the works...and of course a good b/p. What would the day be without a good b/p?

I'm such a lazy ass bitch. I deserve what I get.

Pablo says:
i have a meeting coming up at 10am so getting ready ok....talk to u when u get home...drop me a line here ok

Pablo says:
miss u

Pablo says:
have a wonderful day

Pablo says:
Love u, Katy!

kay says:
i'll be getting back around 2...

kay says:
i miss and love you too..

Pablo says:
pls take care

kay says:
i will...

(Oh, and by the way Pablo is just his nickname...his real name is Eben. Don't ask me where Pablo came from...I don't know. All I know is I don't deserve someone being that good to me...)

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies