The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

guilt intoxication
2004-08-27 @ 3:16 a.m.

Why did Gabe call me? WHY? I feel so nauseous. I don't even want to get into what we talked to...we talked about too much. He's back with her too...the girl he cheated on me with. He's not going to call me again while they're together...I partially wish he'd just never call me again. I hate this.

And not to mention the guilt I feel about A right now. Not to mention Eben too...he thought I was mad because I wasn't talking to him (I was too busy talking to Gabe). Hey...at least the sick feeling I have right now will keep me from eating. Yay...

Please just let him stop calling this time...please. My heart (and my stomach...which is getting worse by the second) can't take this shit anymore. I just can't...oh shit I think I'm going to hurl...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies