The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

my fault...pfft
2004-08-20 @ 12:29 a.m.

Oh so it's MY fault we get in an arguement? It's MY fault you call me stupid? It's MY fault you insult me numerous times because I'm a "chick"?

Why am I with him...?? I never see him, he continually borrows money from me, and the shitty moments outweigh the good ones...so, again...why the fuck am I with him?

Oh, wait...he doesn't BORROW the money...if he was borrowing it I'd actually get it back at some point...but I know I won't. And this website isn't going to do shit either. Maybe I am stupid...for trusting him.

I want to write him an email or call him back but that's what he expects...so no matter how pissed I am or nauseous I feel because of this right now...I have to work it out.

All I know right now is I wish I hadn't have woken up and called him back. I should've listened to my gut feeling...but that's my own fault. So now...all I can do is just calm down...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies