The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

I'm not made of money damnit
2004-08-19 @ 10:29 a.m.

Another $100, going to A...oh joy. I feel like I'm paying to have a boyfriend...hell, he should be as nice as he's been ALL the time with me with the money (and time) I've spent on him.

He says he might come down here but I know he won't. I'm not going to get my hopes up.

But I think Gabe has finally stopped calling...part of me is relieved, and the other part...well let's not go there. I'm not upset about it though, which is always good.

I have been talking to other guys...but I won't even get into that. If something worthwhile happens, I'll write it...otherwise...it'll just be listing shit.

And on top of all this...I'm gaining weight. I'm not hungry, but I want to binge anyway...keep me from thinking about the shit with A...what he's still trying to get me to tell my parents.

Time to go to the ATM and then b/p...

EDITED: Of course, after sending him money he bitches about some guy stopping to talk to me while I was on the phone with him.

"It's not what you think it is. I just know what kind of situations you can get yourself into, that's all."

Yea fucking right...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies