The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

lalalalala
2004-10-15 @ 6:58 p.m.

Okay, everything's fine. My account is negative, but hey, it's fine. A waste of money because it fucking bounced...but of course, fine.

I'm back in my apartment though...I'm surprised I can still type. I've had four "goblets" of wine, and I'm not done. Eben's in Florida so I'm all alone...so who care's? Alone and fucked up and tired. Really, really tired.

Did meet up with him last night. Everything's straightened out. Maintinence is the one who fucked up yesterday. We're credited for one month and I'm screwed cause I bounced a check. First time I've done that since I was 14. If it wasn't such a nauseating thought I'd take the laxatives now...but who knows. I'm going to go check out what the fee is for that...hopefully still 20 bucks...ha, I doubt it...

Have a good weekend, and to all a goodnight...

EDITED: It's a $33 dollar fee so total, it comes to a littler over $67...well, at least I can still add...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies