The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

fun fun fun
2004-10-02 @ 11:07 p.m.

Geez, so much shit to write about, and I got to be quick. So, here's another one of my lists (yes, I know you're so excited):

1. Eben and I had a long relationship "talk" today (marriage, trust, cheating, the works), in which I cried and felt like a piece of shit but admitted nothing

2. Our sink is clogged so it smells like shit

3. He pretended he wasn't going to go out with me because he wanted to test how I was going to react

4. I did feel guilty until the aforementioned event

5. Nino was going to go out with me, but couldn't

6. Now I am getting drunk, while Eben and I are not speaking as we get ready to go out

7. He doesn't understand why I'm pissed, that he can't just mess with people's emotions like they're his playthings

Well, got to go. There's more I could write (isn't there always?) but I'm not. I have to finish getting ready. Tonight should be fun, shouldn't it?

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies