The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

-
2005-01-21 @ 11:22 a.m.

My body hates me. I feel pregnant, but don't know because my period isn't due till Sunday. A LOT of signs, but that brings me to this:

I have an ovarian cyst, and am going to the doctor Monday to have it looked at. I'm also getting a blood test at Planned Parenthood to see if there are ANY pregnancy horomones at all. If not, I'm going nuts. Is my cervix only high because of the cyst? Damnit! I can't wait till next week to figure all this shit out. I did read that cysts happen in pregnancy though...oh, well. Better not read too much into anything yet.

I'm not even going to write about Gabe or Eben. It's pointless. Too much shit, too little time. I'm so tired.

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies