The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

back to normal
2004-08-18 @ 2:46 a.m.

Well, things seem to be going back to normal with A. We're talking just as much as we always have...which I now appriciate a lot more. And we haven't argued since Saturday night...which may not seem like that long, but since we've been arguing just about every day for the past month, it says a lot.

I got all the stuff for the website sent out too, which I'm happy about. A also made sure I sent him the silver ring I got him (we're both wearing rings on our left ring fingers...but no, we aren't engaged) which I took as a very good sign. I really do miss him...

Fighting the urge to binge after my grocery store shopping today was a bitch...I just have to keep reminding myself what A said: "You'd be one really hot chick if it wasn't for the eating disorder crap...you've really got some nice hips on you."

The eating disordered part of me wants those hips gone...but the other part of me wants to be happy. So, which one am I going to go with?

Stay tuned to find out...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies