The current mood of littlegem at www.imood.com
7 new old bio cast rings links reviews
100 things profile notes mail design host 8

some good news for once
2004-12-18 @ 12:29 a.m.

A good change from yesterday's horrible arguement with Eben...

Gabe nearly said he loved me after he thought I said it...I said I did feel that way though, and he said he knew that, and felt that way too.

Ahhh it's about damn time. I NEED some good in my life right now. It's been exactly one month since the abortion...a very scary thought. I did talk to someone from the After Abortion boards who I have a lot in common with even though she's older...it does help to have people who understand.

Oh, and in other news my grandfather has bone cancer...I'm not sure how to comfort my mom right now after everything that's happened...

Anyway, Eben was supposed to call but didn't. No surprise there, he was very cold to me this morning. I don't want to expect anything from him anymore, not after the way he hurt me yesterday. No one has ever made me feel that way, and I've been hurt many times before...eh, enough of that. Got to go to bed so my fever from earlier today will stay away...

0 come on, say something!
7 8

Get your own smilies